New Track: Karen O – Strange Love - The Strut

New Track: Karen O – Strange Love

Tim Burton’s upcoming movie FrankenWeenie Unleashed! features a new track from Karen O. The track is fun and upbeat, but as with any Karen O solo track we can’t help but hope for some new Yeah Yeah Yeahs. Listen to Strange Love below:

[Flash 9 is required to listen to audio.]

FrankenWeenie OST tracklist:

01 Karen O – “Strange Love”
02 Neon Trees – “Electric Heart (Stay Forever)”
03 Mark Foster – “Polartropic (You Don’t Understand Me)”
04 Passion Pit – “Almost There”
05 Plain White T’s – “Pet Sematary”
06 Kimbra – “With My Hands”
07 AWOLNATION – “Everybody’s Got a Secret”
08 Kerli – “Immortal”
09 Grace Potter feat. the Flaming Lips – “My Mechanical Friend”
10 Imagine Dragons – “Lost Cause”
11 Grouplove – “Underground”
12 Skylar Grey – “Building a Monster”
13 Robert Smith – “Witchcraft”
14 Winona Ryder – “Praise Be New Holland”