Lana Del Rey’s first album ‘Sirens’ leaks - The Strut

Lana Del Rey’s first album ‘Sirens’ leaks

Lana Del Rey AKA Lizzy Grant Aka May Jailer? 15 tracks from then known as May Jailer, now known as Lana Del Rey’s first album Sirens have leaked to youtube. As you will hear she had much more of a Jewel/Coffee house vibe back then, but her voice is spot on. Listen to all 15 songs and see the tracklist below (image above is not offical album art):

1. For K
2. Next to Me
3. A Star for Nick
4. My Momma
5. Bad Disease
6. Out With A Bang
7. Westbound
8. Try Tonight
9. All You Need
10. I’m Indebited to You
11. Pretty Baby
12. Aviation
13. Find My Own Way
14. Pride
15. Birds of a Feather

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *