Stream HAIM’s new album ‘Days Are Gone’ - The Strut

Stream HAIM’s new album ‘Days Are Gone’

HAIM’s full length debut album Days Are Gone is now streaming in full thanks to NPR. The album is officially out on September 30th. Listen here. See the tracklist below:

1. Falling
2. Forever
3. The Wire
4. If I Could Change Your Mind
5. Honey & I
6. Don’t Save Me
7. Days Are Gone
8. My Song 5
9. Go Slow
10. Let Me Go
11. Running If You Call My Name

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *